The Secret Life of Words

underdog's picture

 

"There may be no young actress today better at embodying a blend of wounded innocence and stoic pride than Sarah Polley," raved the Los Angeles Times. "In Secret Life of Words, she has a part worthy of her gifts." 

Adds the New York Times: "The exquisitely coordinated performances elicit an empathy as powerful as anything I can remember feeling in a recent film." Tim Robbins is also in fine form here. The underservedly obscure film arrives on DVD today.

Comments

polo

Nike Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
Polo T Shirts, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
Beats By Dre Outlet, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michaelusakors.com/
North Clearace Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/
Ralph Polo Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/
Gucci Shoes Outlet, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/
Polo Outlet Store, http://www.polooutlet-store.com/
Ralph Lauren UK, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/
Marc Jacobs On Sale, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
MCM Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
Sac Longchamp Pairs, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
Canada Goose Outlet, http://www.canada-gooser.com/
Burberry Outlet, http://www.burberrybags2014.com/
Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelkors.so/
Coach Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
Hermes Outlet, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
Oakley Sunglaases Factory, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/
North Face Outlet Online, http://www.north-faceoutlet.us.com/
Moncler Clearance, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
Woolrich Clearance, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
Barbour Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
Monster Beats Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/
Louis Vuitton Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
Discount Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
Michael Kors Factory Online, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factoryoutlets.net/
Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-blackfriday.net/
Coach Store Outlet Online, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factoryoutletonlines.com/
Coach Outlet, http://www.coachcoachoutlet.net/
Coach Factory, http://www.coach-factory.net/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.coach-pursesoutlet.net/
Coach Outlet USA, http://www.coach-outletonline.net/
Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/
Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/
Coach Purses Outlet Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
coachfactory.com, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
Coach Factory Outlet Online
Handbags Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/
Louis Vuitton Outlet
Hermes Bags Outlet
Prada Outlet Online
Chanel Outlet
Gucci Outlet
Burberry Outlet Online
Celine Outlet Online
Balenciaga Outlet Online
Christian Dior Outlet
Chloe Outlet
Bvlgari Outlet
Bally Outlet Online
coach Outlet Online
Michael Kors Outlet
MCM Backpack Outlet
Fendi Outlet
Mulberry Outlet Online
Marc Jacobs Outlet Online
Miu Miu Outlet
Ysl Outlet
Tory Burch Outlet
Givenchy Outlet
Ferragamo Outlet
Lancel Outlet
Loewe Bags Outlet
Tods Outlet
Paul Smith Outlet
D&G Bags Outlet
Alexander Wang Outlet
Bottega Veneta Outlet

* You can comment on articles

* Private messaging to others in the GreenCine community -- and more features coming soon!

* Keep apprised of happenings in the world of films festivals, independent, international, cult, classic, horror movies and more!

* As a free registered member, you can upgrade your account to a rental subscription -- or if you want a rental subscription right away, click here.