GREEN CINE Already a member? login
 Your cart
Help
Advanced Search
- Genres
+ Action
+ Adult
+ Adventure
+ Animation
+ Anime
+ Classics
+ Comedies
+ Comic Books
+ Crime
  Criterion Collection
+ Cult
+ Documentary
+ Drama
+ Erotica
+ Espionage
  Experimental/Avant-Garde
+ Fantasy
+ Film Noir
+ Foreign
+ Gay & Lesbian
  HD (High Def)
+ Horror
+ Independent
+ Kids
+ Martial Arts
+ Music
+ Musicals
  Pre-Code
+ Quest
+ Science Fiction
  Serials
+ Silent
+ Sports
+ Suspense/Thriller
  Sword & Sandal
+ Television
+ War
+ Westerns


The Adult Version of Jekyll and Hyde back to product details

Jekyll and Hide Yourself!
12345678910
written by BLandis December 5, 2009 - 8:58 AM PST
Okay, so this movie is not AS BAD as the other reviews. It's not the best plot, but it's definitely not as bad as other movies out there. The acting isn't great, but again, not horrible either. People looking for an erotic film or basic horror film will both be disappointed, as the movie is not meant to be sexually charged, but goes beyond basic horror too.

If you don't like violent rape scenes, don't rent this film!
12345678910
written by serene July 8, 2007 - 10:00 PM PDT
We turned this movie off very early in. The reviews I read gave no hint to the brutality in this movie. We like bad movies, so that's not the thing I'm complaining about. However, there's a scene early in that is cruel and violent, and if you're not expecting it, it might upset you. I know it did me.

This Joke-ell should Hide!
12345678910
written by KList March 9, 2006 - 3:09 PM PST
Sadly, there is no lower rating for this inane and stupid movie. The acting, sound, sets, plot, and direction are carefully combined to produce what may be the worst supposed pornographic film I have ever seen. There is nothing erotic about it (even the actors don't show any stimulation!) and after boring the viewer for seemingly endless minutes, a "display" of unreadable ads for dirty stories are flashed on the screen to fill out the time. Why? The best use of such a video would be to provide some light when ignited; except that it is so poor that it probably would not burn. Don't waste your time or $$.

What in the world
12345678910
written by MGrayson August 19, 2005 - 12:26 PM PDT
0 out of 2 members found this review helpful
What in the world was I thinking. this movie suked big time. I had to fast forward to make it a tad bit interesting. Boring, dum and stupid comes to mind as some of the nice things I can say about this flick. I believe it was so bad because the man's dick was so small.What a waste of good film. I could have watched butterflies screw and gotten a better reaction.

"Where's the BEEF"
12345678910
written by MRegalado September 30, 2004 - 2:33 PM PDT
0 out of 1 members found this review helpful
A movie which has a good selection of women.....and that's IT. Story line, well, it's JUST there. The guy in the movie....well, i hope he got an implant

Waste of time
12345678910
written by GNewton September 7, 2004 - 9:04 PM PDT
0 out of 1 members found this review helpful
Poor photography, poor lighting, no plot. An hour is not needed to show a small penis, 2 great boobs, and 4 fake tits.

60's Porn- Not too soft, not too hard either
12345678910
written by carlykristen September 24, 2003 - 2:15 PM PDT
2 out of 6 members found this review helpful
This should not be considered a horror film. It was not scary and there weren't any ghosts. While it was "sex-filled," it was not "gore-filled." This may interest some that like the nudity, but Beware- the females are not the only ones nude. Now, that was scary!

Couldn't get past the first scene
12345678910
written by BVandemark May 22, 2002 - 6:03 PM PDT
6 out of 11 members found this review helpful
Not really that shocking...but the first scene left me really unconcerned with the remaining content so I turned it off.

I gave it a "two" because I did at least feel astonished that what I was seeing was in such poor taste.

12345678910

(Average 3.88)
78 Votes
add to list New List
related lists


about greencine · donations · refer a friend · support · help · genres
contact us · press room · privacy policy · terms · sitemap · affiliates · advertise

Copyright © 2005 GreenCine LLC. All rights reserved.
© 2006 All Media Guide, LLC. Portions of content provided by All Movie Guide®, a trademark of All Media Guide, LLC.